Crack Guilty’s Debut EP, “Headfirst”, Now Streaming

New Malaysian alternative rock quartet Crack Guilty have released their debut EP Headfirst on Bandcamp. The EP consists of four tracks, including “Firepower”, for which the band released a music video late last year. The other three tracks continue the melodic-yet-rocking alt-rock sound showcased on”Firepower”, although the band does an admirable job at showcasing a number of different moods and dynamics throughout the EP’s running time, most noticeably in the nearly seven-minute title track.

The band will be having an EP launch showcase sometime in August. Follow the band on Facebook for updates.