LUST – “Good To Know”

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Malaysian post-punk / alternative pop band, LUST, has released another track from their upcoming full-length release ‘Tekesima’. “Good To Know” features Sasha Ningkan and Shuhusna (of Shuuna) on backing vocals, and Omar Aiman (of Jaggfuzzbeats) on drums. ‘Tekesima’ is set to be released in March 2019, but the band has yet to reveal the official date, but do follow their Instagram account for updates.