Selector After Dark: Gina Breeze

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

This week’s After Dark comes from the Manchester DJ and producer by the name of Gina Breeze. Gina has graced dancefloors with her club-ready selections and is a resident DJ at Manchester’s Homoelectric.


  • Bored Lord – My Loneliness Is Killing Me (Knightwerk Records)
  • Breaka – We Move (Breaka Recordings)
  • John Tejada – Sheltered (John Tejada’s Year Later Mix) (Kompakt)
  • Per S / Tomas N – Petit Fou #2 (Studio Bolm)
  • Jeremy Sylvester – Shake It Up (G-O-D) (Urban Dubz Music)
  • Kristin Velvet – Beat Street (Arms & Legs)
  • Gina Breeze – Get It (He.She.They)
  • Martyn Bootyspoon – Who Got It
  • testpress – Wit U Uptae (Shall Not Fade)
  • Gherkin Jerks – Midi Beats (Alleviated Records)
  • Space Jams – AM To PM (TMB VS Groove Chronicles Edit)
  • Gina Breeze – Lucid Skies (Super Drama)
  • Two Shell – Missing In Action (Mainframe Audio)
  • Tibasko – Icaro (ABSOLUTE. Neon Energy Remix) (Another Rhythm)
  • Gina Breeze – Check Yourself ft Robert Owens (DSP Edit) (He.She.They)
  • Orbital – Are We Here? (30 Something) (Shanti Celeste Remix) (Orbital Recordings Ltd)